Erika Weinhold

Full time nanny/ Part time nanny/ Personal Assistant/ Pet Care

Sitter in Charleston

Hello! My name is Erika. I have a very outgoing and nurturing personality. I have had the joy of working with children for the majority of my life. I have spent many years volunteering at preschools for special needs children, along with working as a private nanny for a few families. The first family that I worked for was a family with two little girls. When I started the eldest was seven and the youngest was five. I worked for the family for years. Now the eldest is a sophomore in high school and the youngest will be a freshman next year! I am still incredibly close to the family and love seeing the girls grow into mature young ladies. I also worked close with the mother of the first family as a personal assistant. She has a growing modeling business and I helped with paper work, modeling shoots, scouting, and other miscellaneous needs outside of the nanny work. The second family I was a nanny for had two little boys, ages two and three months old. They were fun! It was exciting to be able to watch such little ones. And boys are very different from girls, even at that age! My goal while watching kids is to definitely help broaden their imaginations. Reading, coloring, playing, and music are all fun ways to brighten their minds and in turn helping self esteems. Along with children, I love watching animals! I have such a soft spot for dogs... but all animals can be pretty amazing. I look forward to hearing from you and hope to meet you and your family soon! You can easily reach me at 661-904-.... References Amie Lindvall 661-904-... Eric and Angie 310-488-... Jennifer Deal 805-233-... Wendy Katona 661-733-...

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 661-904-...
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile