Bonnie Culpepper

Full time Nanny position wanted:)

Sitter in Dallas

Hello! My name is Bonnie, I am 19 and just recently moved to Dallas from upstate NY. I have worked with kids my whole life and grew up assisting my mother with a home daycare. I am very comfortable with kids of all ages newborns to school age. I am ver responsible,respectful, and reliable. I am always on time and very rarely will call in sick. I have taught music and equestrian lessons to younger students as well. I strive to be a good role model by dressing appropriately and keeping fit,eating healthy. I love outdoor activities!:) I also have my own car with insurance and am a very responsible driver, no accidents, so school pick up and drop off will be possible. I have a 3.7 gpa so homework help will be fun and easy:) i am hoping to find a family to know and love so please get in touch!!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@aol.com
Phone Number 518-330-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile