Sarah Patterson

Full time nanny seeking evening/weekend babysitting jobs

Sitter in Asheville

Hello parents, I'm Sarah. I'm a 28 year old nanny of 2 boys, just turned 4 and 6. I have been their personal nanny for 6 months. Previously I was a nanny for 2 youn boys, 12 months and 2 years for 1 1/2 years. I have also done babysitting for over 10 years to supplement income and to be able to be a stay at home mom when my son was younger. (He is 7.) I am booked for day time hours until the fall, but I am seeking additional work on any evenings and weekends. My rates are based on my extensive experience and great references. Starting at $12/ hr - $15 for up to 4 children. You may do a "nanny share" in some cases and basically each get half off of those prices. Feel free to request references and ask any questions. My "kids" would be a great opportunity for references! :) If it weren't so unprofessional, I'd have them speak for me! We have a lot of fun, but I'm pretty firm when it comes to their safety and being respectful. My best quality as a nanny/sitter is reliability. I take it very seriously and know what it's like to he left with no child care! This is why I have lasting relationships through this career. Thanks for your time, Sarah

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 828-550-... Confirmed
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile