Devon Hacker

Full time nanny seeking position in the east bay or San Francisco!

Sitter in Pleasant Hill

Hi there ! My name is Devon and I am a 21 year old female looking for a position as a full time nanny for a family in the east bay! I have my own car for transportation and have had over 5 years experience with young children. I enjoy cooking and live an active lifestyle so I'm able to keep up with the energy of young children. I am CPR certified, including for infants, and am comfortable working with any age of children. Being an older sister myself, I've had years of experience with children. I am pursing my Finance Degree at Cal Poly and am home in the east bay looking to work for a fun loving family. Please feel free to contact me via email or on the phone if you feel as if my qualifications are within the realm of those you're looking for in a nanny for your family! :)

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 925-849-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider