Shelby Easterling

Full time nanny seeking work in College Station area

Sitter in Navasota

Hello, I'm Shelby. I'm 19 years old and am planning on a young education career after college classes. I am CPR certified and have been working with kids for the majority of my life, but have been getting paid for it for about three years. The youngest I have done is 3 months and then all the way up to around 8-9 years old. I have experience with working with special needs children and am not afraid to get my hands dirty or to do anything to fit the child's needs (such as a feeding tube or medications). I enjoy crafts and music and learning new things so I'm open to anything. Pets are okay and transportation isn't a problem but I ask that if your child is going to be in my vehicle that you provide a car seat under regulation standards. (:

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 979-587-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $15.00
Relocate Yes
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile