Jill Decker

Full Time Nanny/Sitter Available

Sitter in Whitesboro

Hello. I am a 35 year old loving and nurturing mother of three girls ages 9, 11 and 18. I am available for a full or part time nanny/daycare position. I have many years experience in caring for children. I ran a daycare in my home for 4 years while my girls were babies and I have been around babies and children my whole life. I have a degree in human services and psychology. I have worked in the human services field for most of my life. I have experience with troubled teens, pregnant and parenting families and have also provided case management for those with developmental disabilities. I love babies and children. I love to play, read, sing, dance, do fun crafts and activities, go for walks and play at the park. I believe that everyday life provides endless opportunities for fun and learning. I am hoping to find a position that will allow me to spend my time with children and fill our days with smiles, learning and laughter. Contact me today to set up a time to meet.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 315-542-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile