Terri Baham

Full Time Nanny/Babysitter

Sitter in Oklahoma City

Anyone looking for a nanny? I have 8 plus years experience in Childcare with many strong points that I believe help me care for each child to their own special needs. I'm comfortable with changing diapers, that includes cloth ones I am both CPR & First Aid certified, and also have my fingerprints done ( which is a form of background check ) , which your welcome too if needed. I have been a nanny, a Babysitter, and also an employee in a DHS ran daycare. I am comfortable to work with any aged child and even pets. I'm opening to help clean, cook, help with homework, and run kids to their afternoon activities when needed. My references are very highly recommended and your welcome to call or text them anytime to ask questions about myself. Have a blessed day! I'm looking to start ASAP, I also love to take the children I care for out to the park, museum, zoo, and any other place that is educational. I also have a car seat that I keep in my car at all times that way we don't have to take it out 50 times a week to put into the other cars. I am looking for full time with reasonable pay weekly but open to biweekly. If you have an other questions please feel free to contact me @ this number. I can text, call, and open to FaceTime interviews as well. Just whatever is easy for you!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 405-620-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $20.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile