Ayanna Day

Full Time Night, Date Night, and Weekend Sitter

Sitter in Virginia Beach

Hello! My name is Ayanna Day , a 20 year old Salem High School graduate of 2014. I am also a non-smoker. I am very interested in helping you out. I am going to TCC as a full time student and am looking for work! I am very punctual and I am very reliable. I also have my own car. I am great with kids, I have experience working at a home daycare called Wisdom house daycare, and I have Been babysitting since I was 12. I have my own little sisters of the ages 7 and 9 and I've been a main caregiver for them, since they were born, while my mom has gone on previous 9 month deployments. I've also worked part time, before and after school, taking care of two boys ages 13 and 7. I also have experience as a date Night Sitter for four kids, ages 5,7,14, and 15. I have experience with newborns and infants as well :) I love crafts, fun activities, being outside, also great with any pets, can even do light housekeeping, and meal prep.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 757-287-... Confirmed
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $10.00
Relocate Yes
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile