Demi Stewart

Full Time or Live-in Nanny available

Sitter in Wichita

If you are looking for someone who doesn't only watch your kids, but actually cares for them, then I am here for you! I was recently a student and child care is something I have done for years. Since middle school, I have babysat for multiple teachers and coaches as well as family members since I grew up in a family of 10. I would feel confident saying Childcare is my biggest passion. I have taken care of children from newborn to 18 with special needs and there isn't too much that I'm not ready to take on! On top of Childcare, I love just being a homemaker- cooking, cleaning, and trying to make everyone feel more comfortable is what I am all about. I may only be 20 years old but I am mature, responsible, and reliable. That doesn't mean I'm not fun though! I love coming up with crazy art projects, playing games, making up new ones, going outside, and encouraging kids to get involved and think critically about the world around them. I have a car, valid driver's license, and spotless record. I also provide housekeeping, care-giving, pet sitting, house sitting, and errand runs. If this sounds like a great fit for your family I would love to hear from you! It would be best for you to text me before calling or feel free to reply and i will get back with you asap! I look forward to hearing from you.

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 316-706-... Confirmed
Zip Code 67212
Provider Type Individuals
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider