Emily Mills

Full-Time or Part-Time or Date Night Nanny or Sitter

Sitter in Lake Worth

My name is Emily. I am CPR certified and First Aid Certified. I am currently a student, studying Special Needs Education. These classes are all online so would not interfere with my flexibility. I am fluent in American Sign Language and would love to teach this language to your children! While in High School, I was the President of National Honor Society, as well as the International Thespian Society (Theatre and Drama) and participated in many activities and sports, as well as AP classes. I play keyboard and guitar and sing as well. I am young and energetic--with availability anytime. I love children and would love to make a career out of it. I have experience Nannying infants, toddlers, and young children. I most recently nannied two children, a 3 year old boy and a 6 month old little girl. Our day to day activities would include stimulating games, mini field trips, learning time, and general fun! I seek to understand your child and learn how they learn best and use those traits to benefit them! I love how each child is different and you have to build a relationship to truly understand them. This is the primary reason I decided to be a Nanny. As a young adult, I am young and energetic but also extremely determined to give your child the absolute best care. As a young child, I experienced multiple nannies, babysitters, and daycare scenarios. I only had a true attachment with one of my babysitters-and it was her hands on, personal structure that made us so close. Children should not be placed in front of a TV and expected to become an individual. The use of crafts, music, drama, reading, and structural tutoring will be involved in the care of your child. These are the things that not only shape your child, but also shapes a relationship with your nanny. Please feel free to text, call or email me at anytime. If for any chance I do not answer, I may be driving so please leave me a message or text me and I will get back with you very quickly.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@icloud.com
Phone Number 817-729-...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 3
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider