Stephany J

Full-time or Part-time Nanny

Want To Connect With Stephany? Get Started Now

Sitter in Roanoke Rapids

Hello, my name is Stephany Jackson, I am 22 years old currently seeking new employment as a nanny to your children. I am a hard worker because I am very passionate about teaching small children. I feel like it is never too soon to begin getting your children involved with learning. Whether it is me sitting and reading with your child(ren) or hands on activities such as finger painting, learning comes in all forms. I recently received my credentials in Early Childhood Education. I have experience working with children from 4 months to 11 years. Below is a copy of my resume along with my contact information. I hope that you give me the chance to be a part of your beautiful family. Thank You! Stephany Jackson Ph--... Summary: I am a skilled cashier who is not only a great people orientated person, but I am always looking to further my career and knowledge. I also am a Childcare professional skilled at remaining calm under pressure while keeping the daycare setting light and playful. Works hard to identify and address behavioral and educational issues. I am a patient and dedicated daycare teacher who is enthusiastic about working with children of all ages. I am currently seeking a full time or part time position. Highlights: Certified Daycare Provider Active listener Creative arts talent Excellent communication skills Positive and cheerful Classroom management Certified in Early Childhood Education Accomplishments: Worked with special needs children, including those with learning disabilities, mental challenges and physical impairments Able to work with different people in a number of environments Work Experience: Sandcastles Childcare Summer of 2013 Employed a variety of materials for children to explore and manipulate in learning activities and imaginative play. Maintained daily records of activities, behaviors, meals and naps Carefully monitored children's play activities Offered stimulating curriculum that accommodated all learning styles Sparked creativity and imagination by helping children discover new things each day. Piggly Wiggly --... Customer service representative Managed to lottery/ Service desk Helped keep the front shelves and aisles clean References Cassandra England Ph--... Friend 7 years Kenya Claiborne Ph--... Friend 6 years Victoria Richardson Ph--... Friend 4 years

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 910-524-... Confirmed
Zip Code 27870
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $9.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile