Chelsie Holt

Full-time or Part-time Nanny Available

Want To Connect With Chelsie?

Get Started Now

Sitter in Stillwater

I am a 19 year old college student who is seeking a degree in management with a minor in marketing and entrepreneurship. I enjoy sports and the outdoors, crafts, and reading. I have previously nannied two young girls ages 7-11. I have had multiple babysitting jobs ranging in age from 6 months to 12 years. Also, I have two nephews whom I have taken care of since the time they were six months old. I am a hard working, self motivated, and reliable individual. I love children and have enjoyed being a nanny so much. I am available Monday- Saturday from midnight to midnight. I am more than wiling to do overnight stays if needed. Pay is negotiable and based on hour and number of children. I am happy to do house keeping, meal preparation, homework help, run errands, laundry, school pick up/drop off, swimming supervision and pet care. I hope you can be the family I serve!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 918-902-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Travel
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Run Errands
Sitter Owns Transportation
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider