Nicole Wise

Full time/Part time active babysitter available!

Sitter in Worthington

Hello! My name is Nicole, and I love kids. I am looking to babysit one child from my apt. (or yours if you're close enough to walk to). I grew up in a household that was foster care licensed and often took over many of the responsibilities included in full time care of children from around ages 1 years old to 16 years old. I've babysat my 7 siblings and various foster children as well as family/family friends kids' from a young age and have always really enjoyed it. I love doing activities and being outdoors when possible, and try to be very involved in the care of a child rather than sitting them in front of a tv. I live with my boyfriend, who also loves children and my kitten in Worthington (near Slate Hill school off 270), and have been searching for the perfect opportunity to care for a little one. I work part time from home doing IT work in the early mornings and would be able to care for children between early hours (6-7am) and 5-6 p.m except on some (one or two a month) Wednesdays which I wont be able to work past 5pm. I'm flexible with hours within reason and would like to work Mon-Fri or within those days. I would be able to take a few weekend days a month as well if needed. I understand that because we are a young couple, and not married there may be some hesitations but I'd be more than happy to provide personal and professional references as well as myself and my boyfriend (though he is a manager at a hotel, so he shouldn't be home often when the child is being cared for unless on weekends) will gladly submit to background checks if required. I also love pets, so that is not a problem if I will be babysitting from you house and I am able to prepare and serve meals if provided. Feel free to text me if you're interested so we can discuss all of the details! I look forward to hearing from you!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 614-980-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Household Light Meal Preparation
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 1
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider