Chantay Stigall

Full Time / Part Time Babysitter.

Sitter in Delaware

Hello, my name is Chantay & I am currently looking for some kiddos to watch in my own home. I have plenty of years of experience with ages, newborn to 10 years of age. I have two little boys & a 3rd one on the way. Their ages are 3, 1 & I'm due in April. I don't charge much as I know what it's like to have multiple kids to have to pay for, although this is my career, so I won't rip anyone off but expect the same. I'm 20 years old, I'll be 21 in March. I am married & have been for almost a year now to the father of my children & my high school sweetheart. I'm young, but I'm very mature for my age, as I have to be being a mother to 3 little boys. I have gone to school in Delaware my whole life & graduated in 2012 from Hayes High School. I took 2 years of Dental Assisting while pregnant with my first child & still ended up graduating just fell out of interest after having my baby. I am CPR certified & I have plenty of references & would be willing to even do a background check. I have my own house, & it's very spacious so watching my 3 boys plus some extra kiddos wouldn't be a problem. I am currently working, but waiting to hear back from some families about watching kids before I quit, as I need the income. I am available full time Monday through Friday from 6 a.m. to 6 p.m. I charge 100 for 3 plus days a week & 30 a day for 2 days or less a week. I am able to start asap. Please if interested message me, I am on here every day. Thank you for your time & hope to hear back from some families!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 740-816-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $3.00
Number Of Children 3
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile