Jess DeLong

Full time/part time nanny available

Sitter in Eugene

My name is Jessica DeLong, I am 26 years old and I am currently a fulltime-live-in nanny for two professional athletes with a 1-year-old son, who I adore. I currently live in Bend but will be moving to Eugene in July in pursuit of expanding my education. What I am looking for is a part-time or fulltime nanny position. I have experience with children starting at 3 months of age. I am comfortable with infants, school age and teens. I have transportation. I will do light house cleaning and homework help. Compensation starting at $15/hr- $25/hr depending on number of children, their ages, and their needs. I have an open schedule Monday-Friday from July 6th- Sept 28th, which is when I will be returning to school. I love kids more than I could have ever imagined. I am an artist, love the outdoors and enjoy cooking yummy meals. Pets are not a problem. I would like to get to know you and your family. Please call or text if you are interested and/ or would like more info. I travel to Eugene often so there will be ample opportunity for meet-ups. References available upon request.

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 661-210-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider