Louise H

Full Time/Part Time Nanny available starting first week in October! Reliable, dedicated and patient!

Want To Connect With Louise? Get Started Now

Sitter in San Diego

Looking for a Nanny to take care of your children? My name is Louise and I'm a full-time student at Grossmont College. I'm 23 years old and from Sweden (speak fluent Swedish and fluent English). I have lived in San Diego for the past 2 years. I am very reliable, always on time, dedicated and patient. I'm very attentive and responsible as well and are very good at keeping things organized. I'm looking for a family to work for in the San Diego Area, who needs a full time nanny. I am willing to work up to 40 hours a week, however I have a class schedule to work around. I have worked as a professional Live-In nanny for two boys ages 3 and 6, and I have also babysat for several other ages, including infants. I am willing to do light housekeeping related to children (laundry, lunches, clean their rooms etc). Please email me with requests regarding what you would need my daily tasks to be (examples: pick-up/drop-of, activities, playdates etc) I am a non-smoker, have a valid CA drivers license, a clean driving record and CPR-certification. My weekly schedule is as follows: MON: Avaliable TUES: School 9-320pm. WED: School --...pm. THURS: School 9-320pm FRI: Avaliable SAT: Avaliable SUN: Avaliable I will be available to work before and after my school hours as needed. However I cannot work for those hours I'm in school. I need a guaranteed 25 hours/week. My school is located in El Cajon so please keep in mind however long the drive is from there to your house. Please do not email me if the hours posted conflicts with your schedule or if you won't be able to give me the amount of hours requested. I will charge $16-20/hour depending on how many kids you need care for. If interested, email me about a potential interview, preferably in person. I am willing to work around the san diego area, (including south like chula vista or north like La Jolla, Del Mar etc.)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 619-587-... Confirmed
Zip Code 92139
Provider Type Individuals
Hourly Rate $16.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile