Phyllicia Michael

Full time, Part time & Occasional Care child Avaible

Want To Connect With Phyllicia? Get Started Now


Sitter in Oromocto

Hi, I'm a stay at home mom to a wonderful little 10 month old girl and I'm looking to start taking some children into my home for company and play mates for her(open to all ages). I have my first aid/CPR and 6 years worth of babysitting (before my daughter) and 7 years volunteering at the youth group back home. I will provide healthy snacks and meals to the children, you would only need to provide specific snacks; I will also have tons of fun and safe stuff for us to do while they are in my care. I live in the PMQ's in Oromocto, my home is smoke free but I do have 2 chocolate labs (3 & 13) and 2 cats that mostly sleep and live in hiding it seems most of the time, all the animals are friendly and like kids in a none smothering kind of way. I do have a decent size front and back yard for kids to play in with a kiddie pool and a sand box. My rates are $25.00 for a full day and $15.00 for half days (before & after count as half days) and $30.00 if you would prefer that I buy the specific snacks, my hours are flexible and my rates have some flexibility as well. If you would like to come and meet me and my family and see my home let me know I would be happy to show you

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 506-461-...
Age Group
Services
Training
Cpr
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider