Hayle Odenbaugh

Full-time, part-time, or anytime! Trustworthy babysitting whenever you need it.

Sitter in Lubbock

Full time, part time, any time! Is your 'normal' sitter sick? Need to take a day off? Need to run errands? Need a sitter on a sunday?! What ever you need, I'm here for you! Hello. My name is Hayle. I am 21 years old, and I have over 10 years experience with watching and taking care of babies. And 3months of Experience taking care of my OWN little baby. :) I know how hard it is to find trusted Babysitter. Especially for new born babies. Trusting a random person with your brand new baby, can be really hard. Especially random other 'sitters' who have Tons of other kids to look after too. I am here to solve that problem. My experience: I have three younger siblings, whom I have pretty much Raised because my mother is Handicapped. I have baby sat many different ages of kids over the last 6 years from my church and from my care..... profile. I was a nanny for six months to a kindergartner. And last but not least, I have a 3 month old baby of my very own. I am trying to find a way to stay at home with my baby and not have to return to my old job... It would require me to be away for way to long.. So. I am wondering if there are any other babies out there that need a sitter. :) And don't worry about me not having enough time for your baby. Like I said. I have three siblings and they (basically) have my son more then I do. I live with my mother and grandmother. We have all agreed that this would be a preferred Alternative to me having to return to my old job. I take monthly first aid and CPR classes. And I just absolutly adore babies.. So! If you need help and are interested in finding a sitter, please contact me! I'd love to meet you and your little one. I'm willing to babysit newborn to a year. :) Please feel free to email, text, or call me with any questions.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@aol.com Confirmed
Phone Number 806-782-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Services Babysitter
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Run Errands
Laundry
Hourly Rate $5.00
Number Of Children 1
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile