Berlin Walker

full-time/part-time caregiver looking for work ASAP

Sitter in Milwaukee

Hi, my name is Berlin walker I'm high school graduate(06/2012). after high I took and completed child care classes at 4c-forchildren. Some of the classes I took was; SIDS, shacking baby, CPR fundamentals of infant and toddler care and also introduction to the child care profession. I plan to continue my education by going to college and taking up early child hood education. I also work every summer at Northcott neighborhood center day camp program. I've worked there from age 14 and up. my job there was Assists in directing group of 16 children in a manner that promotes safe behaviors and improves the quality of the childrens interaction with one another. Participates in all activities with their groups, making camp fun for their campers, teaching skills, providing encouragement and support, etc. Serves as a role model to young children by demonstrating high standards of personal conduct. Guides junior staff assigned to group. Responsible for campers safety on bus, on a trip, or at any activity. Reports any accident to proper camp personnel. I'm looking for full-time by I'm willing to take part-time and any hours. I have a drivers license but sorry no car.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 414-852-... Confirmed
Zip Code 53210
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile