Lori

Full time private child care provider open for business May 5th.

Sitter in Innisfail

I'm a 40 year old mom with children in school. My family and I are new to Alberta and Innisfail. I am a former daycare owner/operator and a former daycare teacher for ages 10 months to school age. We go to playgroups, parks, walks, do arts & crafts, singing and dancing, reading, baking, and the list goes on. There is never a dull moment! I also have experience working with children that have mental disabilities, delayed speech, autism, etc. I charge $40 a day for full time and $15 a day for after school until 6. Any one that is late picking their child up will be subject to a $5 late fee for every 15 minutes late unless arrangements are made prior. I provide snacks, drinks and occasional treats, you supply meals, bottles, diapers, wipes, change of clothing, fav. toy, etc. I have no problem administering medication (I'm also a former Personal Care Worker in Geriatrics), but there will have to be a form filled out giving me permission. I also provide a policy and procedure handbook as well as a registration form. I also have a recent criminal record check/vulnerability check to offer as well as First Aid and CPR.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Postal Code T4G...
Years of Experience 30
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
General Special Needs
Number Of Children 6

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile