Lakisha Boykin

FULL-TIME QUALITY CHILDCARE PROVIDER (Southeast Houston TX)

Sitter in Houston

Ages: Infant-2yrs Schedule: Mon. Tue. Thurs./Regular hours 7:30am-3:30pm(Extendable), Wed. Fri./7:30am-3:30pm Payments: $350-$400 monthly Bio: As a young girl I have always had a special interest in the infancy stage of life. So much so, that I wanted to pursue a career as a (OBGYN). I feel it would be an honor to bring a precious life into the world. I've had many different experiences in Childcare as a young girl on up into being a young lady and then motherhood myself. Because of my nurturing spirit as a young girl I was trusted to take care of family members, friends, and associates children from the ages of newborn on up to grade school age. I gained additional experience caring for infants at MUI daycare from 2000 to about 2002. The year 2004 was extremely exciting for me because I now had the chance to apply all of the mothering, nurturing skills that I acquired, with my own little Pride & Joy. The love for new life and my experiences developed many different skills and attributes to become an effective mother. I am truly Blessed to now have a daughter of 10 years of age and a son of 8 years of age. I hope to continue to extend my family in time. I am a very firm believer in, and strive hard to always treat others how I would like to be treated, no matter age. I would define my character as being a honest, humble, caring, giving, kind and loving person.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 832-781-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Services Daycare
Babysitter
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Number Of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile