Brittany Beavers

Full time sitter

Sitter in Pensacola

craigslist - Map data OpenStreetMap My name is Brittany, I'm 21 years old with a three year old daughter and one on the way. I currently work as a direct support person with individuals with disabilities. I am relocating to pensacola in January due to my husband being in the navy and stationed there. I would like to go back to babysitting to be home with my child while also taking care of yours. My house Has a larger back yard that is privacy fenced for outside play weather permitting. We Will be getting a dog for our three year old for Christmas so there Will be a dog in the house as well. I have been babysitting children since I was 14 Mainly family's children but definitely have experience. I also have experience with all child/adult disabilities with my job I currently work at and also CPR first aide certified. While in my care your child will get two or three meals depending on hours with me and two snacks. Lunch is usually served around 11 at my home and nap time right after. If your child isn't a napper they will be able to watch a quiet show. I also do arts, crafts, and activities along with games during babysitting hours. All meals will be nutritional and snacks will also be healthy. I also have small parties to celebrate any birthdays for the children and small parties before holidays. My hours will be 7am-6pm maybe a little earlier if you need it. Prices below: Full time child care- $110 a week Part time child care- $55 a week Things provided at my home: Crafts, games, meals, drinks, snacks, toys, blankets for each child, wipes, first aide equipment. Child's Tylenol. Things that will need sent: An outfit a week if your child has accidents, diapers, pull ups, Any medication your child may take. I also will have a paper written up for you to fill out on allergies and other important information on your child. If you would like to know anything else or would like to set something up email or text me.217-370-...

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 217-370-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $5.00
Number Of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile