Alex Smith

Full-Time Sitter/Nanny for 2 Little Boys

Family in American Fork

I'm looking for a full-time sitter/nanny to watch my two adorable little boys while my husband and I are at work. The boys are 2 1/2 and 9 months. The older one is in speech therapy and does require help/encouragement with verbal communication. My little guy is crawling and eating solids. They are both extremely loving and playful, and have a lot of energy. I am seeking a caretaker who will actively play with the boys and help them learn. A little TV is fine, but the girl who watches them now pretty much just turns the TV on while she's there and let's Mickey babysit my kids--Not what I'm looking for. The right applicant would take them out to play (weather permitting), play games with them, and do crafts/activities with them. You would also need to be able to prepare meals and bottle feed the little one. I expect for them to have a varied and healthy diet--not the same exact PB&J every single day. I would expect the house to be basically tidy when I get home and for the dishes to be done. Occasionally I may ask you to help with the boys' laundry. As for hours, my work hours are varied throughout the week, but the earliest day starts at 8 am and the latest night would end around 8 pm. You would work between 4-5 days a week. Never Saturdays or Sundays. Pay starts at $5/hr but could be more depending on experience and qualifications. We are located in American Fork right off the 500 East exit. If you're seriously interested in this position, please contact me. I need someone to start by August 25th.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 407-497-... Confirmed
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $5.00
Number Of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile