Katie Watts

Full time sitter needed for two awesome boys

Family in Bartlett

I am looking for a sitter for my two children ages 4 and 6. Right now I have a live in sitter, but she is wanting to try to find a job in her career, so it is time for me to look for someone new. YOU MUST HAVE RELIABLE TRANSPORTATION. Please do not contact me if you do not. When applying you have one of two options: live in- you will live in our home free of rent, utilities, and unless you have certain dietary restrictions, you will have food as well. I will also pay $400 a month for your other needs. The second option is as needed basis- you will (preferably) keep my children at our home. I can pay $500 a month for this position. With either position, you will be responsible for picking my oldest up from school at 4:15 every day. Helping both with homework. Feeding them dinner, and getting them to bed. My children are very easy to care for and love being active. As of right now my schedule is Tuesday-Friday nights and Saturday and Sunday mornings. (This is subject to change depending on if I am hired for the new job I applied for). Weekdays I am usually at work til around 10 or so. Weekends I usually work from 8am-4pm. If you have any questions or are interested, please fell free to message me. Thank you!

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 901-590-... Confirmed
Zip Code 38135
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Early School Age (4-6 years)
Availability Live In
Services Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Housekeeping

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job