Dana Inglis

Part Time Special Needs Child Care Available

Sitter in Stoney Creek

**Update** I am currently in school full time and working part time as a server. My time is limited but I am able to do evening/weekend babysitting with notice.** My name is Dana and I'm a 24 year old female in Hamilton/Stoney Creek area. I've worked with children with autism, downs syndrome, and cerebral palsy. I have the patience and dedication to not only provide the appropriate supervision and entertainment to meet each individual child's needs but can also help with school work such as math and reading. *I am not a certified EA or ECE via college or university* I have been entrusted for the past 10 years to care for children with disabilities on an individual, babysitting position. I have also nannied children without special needs, which has included house-cleaning and tutoring as well. I have been a camp counsellor at The City of Hamilton Day Camp and TEAD (The Equestrian Association for the Disabled.) All throughout high school I worked as a volunteer in our special needs classrooms. I am quite familiar with working with wheelchairs, non-communicating children, feeding, etc. I am certified in first aid, CPR, a "babysitting course," and have a valid police check. I have a resume and references available upon request. Most importantly, I have the experience required to provide your child with safety and care to help you out. Please e-mail me at ...@live.com.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@live.com Confirmed
Phone Number 289-700-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Number Of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider