Morgan Woods

Full Time (Summer) - Care Giver

Sitter in Milwaukee

Currently I just completed my first year of teaching in the Iowa City Community School District as a sixth grade teacher. I am returning to my hometown of Milwaukee, Wisconsin and I am interest in seeking full time employment for the summer. For the past 5 summers, I worked for the YMCA Summer Day Camp. My first year at YMCA stated off as a day camp counselor. My job duties included creating a weekly lesson plan involving different activities, both recreational and education for a group of 10-12 kids, ranging from ages 4-12 years old. After my first year, I was a site director for the last 4 summers. I was in charge of managing and training day camp staff and was a constant communicator between parents and counselors. I have a Bachelors degree from Cornell College in Elementary Education. During college, I played on the Cornell Women's Basketball team for 4 years. Our team ran yearly summer basketball camps. I was responsible for instructing and supervising young girls ages 6-18 years old. We also host many community events that actively involved the fitness of kids.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 414-531-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Hourly Rate $10.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider