Amanda Nelson

Full Time Summer Nanny Available!

Sitter in Campbell

Hello! My name is Amanda and I am looking for a nanny position for the summer in the south bay! Campbell is my preferred area, but I am very flexible! I am currently living in Rohnert Park, CA as I am completing the credential program at Sonoma State University. I will have my teaching credential in early May and will be moving to the south bay area afterwards. I graduated from Sonoma State University with a bachelors in Liberal Studies in May 2014. I then began the Multiple Subject Teaching Credential Program, which I will be graduating from in early May. While in the credential program, I was a part-time student teacher in a forth grade classroom and now I am currently a full-time student teacher in a first grade classroom. I worked for YMCA for two years as an after-school teacher while I was working towards my Bachelor's degree in Liberal Studies. At the YMCA, I worked with children from ages 6-12 and I planned and ran activities daily. I have also babysat children of all ages. I have always loved kids and I love to interact with them and watch them grow. I also love animals and I can care for them as well. I am more than happy to cook meals, help with homework, do around the house chores and anything else that I can help with. I am looking forward to making a move to the South Bay Area to work during the summer with children! Please let me know if this sounds like something that interests you!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 805-350-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $20.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider