Sarah Bethel

Full-Time Summer Nanny/Caregiver Available in Warwick/West Warwick/Coventry/East Greenwich/North Kingstown Area

Sitter in Warwick

Hi, My name is Sarah and I am seeking a full time position as a Nanny/Caregiver in the Warwick/West Warwick/Coventry/East Greenwich/North Kingstown area. I am 20 years old and have been babysitting for the past 8 years. I have experience with babysitting up to 4 chilren at once and with ages birth to 13 years old. I am a non-smoker with a clean record. I thouroghly enjoy babysitting children of all ages and have a passion for music, crafts, and the outdoors! I have my own car which allows me to provide my own transportation, do pick-ups, drop-offs, or take the kids out for a fun activity! I love the beach, the zoo, museums, and the park! I have multiple referances that would not mind answering any questions you might have. I am interesting in a summer-only and FULL-TIME position (from now until late August). I am completely available and do not mind early morning starts. My rates are generally $10-$15 an hour. Please do not hesitate to call or text me with questions! - Sarah Bethel - 401-486-...

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@cox.net Confirmed
Phone Number 401-486-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Light Housekeeping

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile