Meg Houston

Full-Time Summer Nanny

Sitter in Vienna

I grew up in Vienna, VA going to school at James Madison High School, but now I am home for the summer after completing my second year of college at East Carolina University, where i study for my double majors of special and elementary education. Education and working with children is truly my passion. I have the experience with a wide range of ages along with general and special education students. During my sophomore through senior year of high school I worked as a "teen supervisor" where I picked up the teen from school and stayed with her helping her with homework, socializing, and entertaining her until her parents came home. I currently have two dogs at home, but have once owned a hamster, frog, Guinea Pig, and cat (you name it I have probably owned it). So I am a pet lover no matter the animal. I also have my own car so transportation is taken care of. I would more than happily complete any other "odds and ends" jobs that you need completed around the house as well. It would be a pleasure to work for you and your family.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....ecu.edu Confirmed
Phone Number 703-999-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile