Jada Woodrow

Full time summer sitter/nanny

Want To Connect With Jada? Get Started Now


Sitter in Newark

Hi, my name is Jada W. I am looking for a FULL TIME JOB OVER THE SUMMER and then potentially later on as after school care or evening care. Having grown up in a large family I LOVE children and have learned to be very patience. I have gotten a ton of experience caring for children from helping care for my younger siblings and sitting for family friends. I am capable of watching multiple children at a time of any age. Currently I am a Junior in high school and want to become a teacher, so I'm more than willing to help your children with school work. I have no problem helping with animals (including large dogs), house work or preparing meals. When I'm watching children I always like to have fun, creative, sometimes education integrated, activities to do: reading a book, playing make believe, board games, arts and crafts, music, being interactive is important. I love the outdoors, being active, being creative and imaginative. I would love to be your family's Babysitter or full time summer sitter and for a reasonable cost of 10-15 dollars an hour. I have had CPR, first aid and babysitting training. I do not currently have my own vehicle but I do have a valid drivers license, and reliable transportation to come to you, please live withing 20 miles of Newark Delaware. I'm a responsible person, as vice president of my schools key club, member of the student council and as an AP student. I have references, contact me if you would like to know more. Please contact me, I look forward to being your summer time nanny or after school Babysitter!!!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 302-264-...
Services
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider