Lauren Pfort

Full/Part Time Nanny

Sitter in Woodstock

Hello!! I'm Lauren, 27 years old. I have a degree in Pedagogy and I have a good experience with kids. Working with kids is what I love to do and what I am gifted to. I also would not mind helping around the house during quiet times. I love pets and get along great with parents. Contact me for any questions you may have. Thank you for your consideration. WORK EXPERIENCE - August/2013 - December/2015 - Wizard Language School English Teacher Tots/Kids/Teens/Adults Beginners and Intermediate. - April/2011 May/2013: Au Pair Care (Exchange program in the USA) Au Pair Assisted two boys (6 and 9) in the matters of school, education and household. - October/2008 October/2010: SESI Educa (Internship) Teacher Planned, taught classes, and assessed the students about English, Computing, Environmental Education, and Entrepreneurship. Oriented the kids (6 to 8) regarding values and principles, manners and health. Tutored them in relation to homework. -March/2006 - April/2008 Nanny Assisted three girls (3, 5 and 7) in the matters of school, education and household.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 404-626-... Confirmed
Zip Code 30188
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Lauren Pfort

Sitter listing 100x100
Thes Spivey

Lauren Pfort worked and lived with us for two years (2011 - 2013 timeframe). She was in charge of my two boys who were approx 6 and 8 years old in that time period. She got them dressed and ready for school in the morning. Got them off the bus in afternoon and got all afternoon activities and homework started. She also managed their laundry and was herself a clean and pleasant housemate. She cooked occasionally and in the summer had responsibility for them all day long. She drives well, is hard working and has a wonderful work ethic. I recommend her highly!

Share This Child Care Provider