Diana Clark

ANY HRS./DAYS" BABYSITTIING Mom" who loves to care for Kids !

Want To Connect With Diana? Get Started Now


Sitter in Norfolk

Hello. I am a caring, honest, dependable, mother of 2 well behaved children who currently works w/ Norfolk Public Schools as a Teacher Asst. since 2009. I have been working w/ children of all ages over 8yrs. I have also worked in daycare centers and churches. My background is clean. I don't do , alcohol, or smoke at all. I have no pets at my home. I really love to work from home and take care of children. I am available any hours/days you need my service. I offer emergency drop-off/ early morning, late nite, overnight, and weekend care. Lots of toys, books, games, letters/numbers/writing, fairytale/dress-up & Wii games. {"Accepting Ages : 5mo. old-12 yrs. old} "My rates depend on your income." Some rates as low as $25/wk." I can provide meals for small fee. "I don't drive or do pick-ups!!" My house is clean, safe, and "very small" w/ big backyard w/ fence around my yard. "HAVE 2 for 1 deals (siblings) /Military discount/ & Single parent discounts right Now!" Try me for one week at low discount (1/2 off) regular fee to see I'm good fit for u & your child." 757-346-...

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 757-346-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Services
Household
Hourly Rate $6.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider