Katie Speed

Full-time babysitter available

Sitter in Watertown

Hi! My name is Katie. I'm regionally from Rexville, southwest of NY. I was raised down in Myrtle Beach, South Carolina. I am hearing impaired, implanted with cochlear implant since I was 4 years old - can hear and speak well. Also, I know ASL, American Sign Language - would love to teach your kids how to sign. I went to Rochester Institute of Technology, graduated in 2013 with a degree in Business Administration. After I graduated from RIT, I found a job at a Childcare in Rochester and it left me a huge impact working with the kids, leaving my work everyday with a huge smile on, knowing that the kids brightens up everyday. I've been a floater, teacher assistant and teacher. I worked from there in January 2014 and left in September 2015 due to personal reasons. Also, I've babysat a few kids from there outside of school, will be happy to send you references from parents. I can do light housekeeping, groceries, etc,. I've obtained CPR/First Aid, it is expired last April. I am willing to obtain another one. I am willing to be a full time Babysitter which it would be at least 40-45 hours weekly. I am in the middle of process to move in Alex bay right now, so if you need me ASAP. We can talk about it. Hope to work with your kids one day!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 607-382-... Confirmed
Zip Code 13607
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $9.00
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile