Hannah Van Kley

Full-time, Experienced Nanny or Babysitter Available for Summer

Sitter in Camas

Hi there! My name is Hannah and I am a student attending Western Washington University. I am coming home from college June 11th-September 16th, so if you need a nanny over the summer I am fully available! I am an Elementary Education major and have a lot of experience in Childcare. I have cared for over 10 families for over 6 years. Currently I am a nanny of two girls (ages 2 & 4) and a tutor for a 3rd grade boy. I have a reliable car and clean driving record and am more than willing to provide transportation when needed. I am also accustomed to doing housework, cleaning and pet care while working! If you are looking for a responsible, fun-loving, and respectful nanny who loves to find local, fun, and safe things to do with your kids, then I am perfect for you! I believe in getting outside and playing as much as possible while encouraging creativity and responsibility. I am available Monday-Friday from 7 AM-6 PM, but am totally flexible if those hours do not fit your schedule. I am also more than willing to babysit for date nights or other occasions as needed. I usually charge about $14-20/hr depending on the number of children. If you have any questions or feel that I would be the right fit, please don't hesitate to contact me! :) I can provide references, a resume and anything else you may need through e-mail as well. Thank you! Hannah

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 360-823-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile