Tiffany Patterson

FullTime Live in Nanny

Family in Carrollton

I am a Single Parent in the Army, I am currently a Army Recruiter in Carrollton, GA. I have 2 amazing boys 8 and is in 3rd grade he plays tackle football and Jeremyah 5 who is in Kindergarten he loves to do just about anything. We are very organized and have a routine down. We adapt to change quite well. My boys are well behaved and well mannered, of course they have their moments where they do act out but that's just part of being a boy. They are very smart young men. I am looking for a Full-Time, Live-In Nanny.I would prefer someone who could help out with light housekeeping. Duties include pickups and drop-offs to and from school, to and from football practice 3 days a week. Seeking someone to handle meal preparation. I require that you have your own car. I'll need some laundry help now and again. Someone who can help out with homework is a plus, Eduardo has to have 15-20 mins reading everyday. The youngest Jeremyah has to have 20 mins on ABC Mouse everyday and he loves it. Part of your responsibilities will include running errands. Please be a fan of outdoor activities. Games and Sports are popular at our house. Preference given to those who love reading to kids. My family loves playing sports, so we hope you do too. Being in the Army My schedule can change at any given moment and requires for me to be gone 3-4 days at a time it has not happened yet but it can happen. I do work 1-2 Saturdays every month. You will have your own room that has a ful bathroom at no cost to you. I will discuss payments upon interview,you will not have to pay any bills or rent.

Family Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 760-547-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Availability Live In
Services Nanny
Household Sitter Owns Transportation

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile