Charlotte B

Full-Time Live-Out Nanny available. Offering a safe, caring, friendly, environment for your children

Want To Connect With Charlotte? Get Started Now


Sitter in Woodstock

Hi my name is Charlotte I am 25; Currently run my personal housecleaning business. I love children, and pray someday I may too have the joy of being a mother. Currently; I miss that bond and really am seeking for that connection between child and adult. The bond of sharing a fun playful environment, where the child looks up to you for guidance and instruction. In my high-school years; my dream was to be a Early Childhood Educator. I did Coop at a Day Care as well as a Elementary school; and enjoyed teaching and interacting with those children. Seeing all different personalities and being able to be apart of something so powerful. Like their growth in finding what they can do, and learning how to do things not just for themselves but for others. Each child is part of the future and to be part of the important years of their life feels amazing. I have 10 plus years of experience with Childcare for family and friends. Please allow me to be part of your child's life. While creating a Safe fun environment and maintaining the disciplinary and development goals you have for your child/ren. I enjoy doing activities with children which include but not limited to.. crafts, reading, learning activities, baking. Teaching children the necessities of good behavior and manners. My minimum hr/rate is $15/hr prefer a Monday to Friday position.... but I am negotiable.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com Confirmed
Phone Number 519-320-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Services
Household
Hourly Rate $15.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider