Danielle Davenport

Fulltime/Longterm Nanny

Sitter in Glen Ridge

Hi family, Ideally I am looking for a new long term and full time nanny position relatively close to Glen Ridge/Montclair. I have been looking for quite some time now for a new family. I have plenty of references I can share with you of my 7 years. I prefer to start off being a nanny for a newborn in order to nurture them Into their preschool years. However, I am flexible for any situation. I have worked with newborns all the way to 11 years old. Most of my experience is with newborns and toddlers. Some is with twins. I provide safe Childcare as well as light house keeping and driving your little ones to activities. I not only take beig a nanny seriously but it is a joy for me. I am also a professional chef and encourage preparing healthy meals. I absolutely love the outdoors and doing educational games through both reading and music. I am use to weekly compensation and I am flexible on pay depending on how many children and the extent of responsibilities. If you have pets that is not an issue. Please feel free to ask any questions at all. :) I look forward to hearing from you and if not good luck on your search for your family!! My best, Daniele. D

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@aol.com Confirmed
Phone Number 540-222-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider