Katelyn S

Full-Time Nanny Available!

Platte City, Missouri
Last seen over a week ago

6 years experience

10/hr

Want to connect with Katelyn?

Sitter in Platte City, Missouri

Hello! My name is Katelyn and I am 19 years old. I'm currently looking to babysit full time. Just a little about me: I'm from Springfield Missouri, I moved up this way to enroll in college and have a new scenery, I will be attending online college in the fall, I do not have my own car or a license just yet but I am working on it, I do however have a reliable way to and from the job I get. I have previous experience working at a daycare as well as life experience from being a nanny for my aunt and observing my mother as she ran her own daycare. I love kids of all ages and I believe that it is important to be a good role model for them. I also love to do crafts and am a huge pinterest nerd! I have experience with children of all ages! When it comes to prices I usually try to do it for each week and not hourly I also prefer for the parents to have a price in mind since I am fairly new to this area and not quite sure yet how much to charge. If you're looking for a full time Babysitter please do not hesitate to email me, call, or text me even if its just to ask questions! Thank you!


Experience

I can look after:

5 children

Ages include:

Newborn

Newborn

0-12 months


Toddler

Toddler

1-3 years


Early School

Early School

4-6 years


Primary School

Primary School

7-11 years


I have advanced experience with:

Twins/multiples

Special needs

Sick children

Want to connect with Katelyn?


Services

Nanny

Nanny


Babysitter

Babysitter


Responsibilities include:

Meal prep

Meal prep

Housekeeping

Housekeeping

Laundry

Laundry

Arts & crafts

Arts & crafts

Pet care

Pet care

Swim supervision

Swim supervision


Share This Profile


Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Platte City, Missouri

Amber H

A babysitter for anytime, any day, who also has kids!

leslie d

Searching for Bonner Springs Sitter Opportunity

Tara B

Faucett Sitter Interviewing For Job Opportunities in Missouri

Kashanty T

Child Care by Experienced Babysitter

Tara S

Kansas City Sitter Seeking Being Hired in Kansas

Find Babysitting in Platte City, Missouri

More in Platte City, Missouri

Want to connect with Katelyn?

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Platte City, Missouri

Amber H

A babysitter for anytime, any day, who also has kids!

leslie d

Searching for Bonner Springs Sitter Opportunity

Tara B

Faucett Sitter Interviewing For Job Opportunities in Missouri

Kashanty T

Child Care by Experienced Babysitter

Tara S

Kansas City Sitter Seeking Being Hired in Kansas