Sasha J

Let Me Be Your Fulltime Nanny

Family in Cibolo

Hello my name is Sasha. I have worked with children since I was about 15 years old. I have been just your next door neighbor Babysitter and I have professional worked with children. I started watching my neighbor's children that were between ages 4 to 6 years old. As I got older I became a youth coordinator for a inner city after school program where I supervise, mentor, helped with activies and homework for elementary and middle school aged children for 2 years. I was also volunteering my time with children who have been sex trafficked; 2 to 3 times a day being a live in resident assistant, light cleaning, preparing meals, help with homework, getting girls ready for bed and preparing them for school the next day; as well as just being an encouragement. During college I was a maid to help pay for school on and off for a year. I have a 3 year old son; when I was out for a year to take care of my son I opened my home to two children that I cared for 5 days a week and some weekends all day. Their age range was infant to 2 years old, at the same time caring for my newborn. Once I was ready to return to the work force, I landed a job with the department of social services where I worked with families of different backgrounds helping them get what they need to survive; i drove children to school and appointments, helped with homework, been a mentor, worked with children with disabilities. So I give you this detailed history and information to show you that I have a well rounded background to become your nanny to your children. I will do the cleaning in the home as needed, cooking and preparing snacks, help with homework as well as any pick ups or drop offs that may be needed. Let me help you with an extra pair of hands! I do have one request, I ask if it is okay for my 3 year old son to come to work with me. I prefer to work at your home for the comfort of your children, but for a lower rate, can I bring me son along. I will provide him with his own meals, snacks, toys, and anything he may need;so there will be nothing coming from your home. I will then have more avaiblity to you and I can include some weekends for date night/alone time and evenings during the week. My son is your typically boy, very caring and playful and gets along with everyone. I am sure our children will get along just fine during the day; becoming close friends. If not, I do understand but I would then require an higher rate and my time is limited due to having to find care for my son. The availability below is for if I am not allowed to bring my son along. My rate is 19/hr with my son. My rate is 22/hr without my son. (negotiations with rates) Thank You

Family Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 443-534-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $20.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job