Cymone Odonnell

Fulltime/part-time Nanny

Sitter in Hazelwood

I have been working with children since I was 16 years old, mostly on weekends for family and friends. I started working for the YMCA when I was 17 years old. I enjoyed my time at the YMCA and learned all from their different work shops. While I was working at the YMCA with the after-school program, one of the parents asked me have I ever thought about being a nanny. After doing a little research, I decided to be a nanny for her family (2-year-old girl, 6-year-old boy, and an 8-year-old). My duties were to pick the kids up from school, do snack, help with homework, read for 30 minutes, supervise playtime, supervise play dates with others, take to after-school activities, supervise bath time, and pick out clothes for the next day. I was with this family for one year and a half. The second family I worked for had three children, also the children were 12-month-old twin girls and a 3-year-old boy. My duties were to fix breakfast, supervise playtime, story time, walks in the park, supervise nap time, clean up dishes, do the children's laundry and fix lunch. I also have a recommendation letter from this family and you can contact them.

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 314-583-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile