Alexis Little

Full-Time Summer Nanny

Sitter in Des Moines

I am a double major in psychology and writing at Drake University who is looking for a Nannying job over the summer. I'm hoping to work full-time during the summer but would also be willing to work part time during the school year. I have had past experience with caring for a wide range of ages (from less than 6 months to teens), although it has been through jobs for family members. I am confident in my ability to care for more than one child, and am excellent at cleaning and keeping things tidy. I also love kids, and am easily able to form lasting relationships with them, which is incredibly helpful in coming up with fun, interactive and engaging games. I love to be outdoors and am great at keeping a fast paced day. Please email me if you have any further questions (

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 618-267-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Availability Live In
Services Nanny
Children's Crafts
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Run Errands
Sitter Owns Transportation
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $13.00
Relocate Yes
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider