Dee W

Fully available sitter

Want To Connect With Dee? Get Started Now


Sitter in Alliance

I just moved out here about a month ago with my 19 month old son to be here with his father while he is attending college. I am 21 years old, Caucasian, & have been looking for a job but figured babysitting would be a better route for me so that my son can come along. Two years ago I watched three little girls ages 10, 5, & 3 for a summer. I also took a baby-sitting class in high school & became certified. Growing up I helped my mother take care of my little sister who is now 10. My last job before moving out here was at a bank so I did have a background check before being eligible to start there. I also do not smoke. I am available any hours of any day except for a few different Saturdays up until December. I do not have a job & basically all of my time is spent with my son, cooking, cleaning, etc. As far as money goes I am not looking to leave anyone with an empty wallet. My last baby sitting job I received 9 dollars an hour but I understand times are tough so any amount can be negotiated. My son gets an extreme amount of love, affection & daily activities. I would treat any of your children the same way. Thank you for taking the time to read this :)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 732-644-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Services
Household
Hourly Rate $13.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile