Melanie Quesnel

Fun active sitter!

Want To Connect With Melanie?

Get Started Now

Sitter in Airdrie

Over the last month and a half I have been in the united states helping a close friend with his kids (2yrs & 7yrs), household and acreage as his wife undergoes the horrors of fighting cancer. Thankfully she is now in remission and I have returned home to Calgary. I have a lot of experience with children in many aspects; I used to teach beginner horse back riding lessons for young kids as well as host summer camps and work with disabled kids in animal therapy. I am a family orientated person who is very active and loves to enjoy the outdoors, crafts, and playing with animals! I am able to provide multiple services in addition to Childcare, such as home care, pet care, drop off/pick up services, supervise play dates and birthday parties, running basic errands and more. If there is a service you are looking for in particular I would love to talk to you more about it and see if we can work something out! Thank you ahead of time for considering me and I hope to hear from you soon.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@live.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 403-200-...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Travel
Training First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Run Errands
Sitter Owns Transportation
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 4
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider