Krisa Spangler

Fun Affordable Childcare Available

Sitter in Monroeville

Do you need Child Care??? Located in Monroeville/ Garden City I'm a mom of 3 with ages from 1-11 years old. I provide affordable child care to families in my home. I have 13 yrs experience with children & families in a Childcare, school, & therapeutic setting. I have an associates degree and also have experience in autistic support. Currently I can provide First Aid, Childabuse, criminal & FBI Clearances. I currently have room available. It's my goal to provide children with a safe environment that promotes learning, love, fun, art, morals and values through play, while giving parents peace of mind that their children are safe and cared for while they work. We do travel to the zoo, local pool and other places through out the summer!! $30 a day includes breakfast, snacks, lunch, except formula/ special milks is not provided Please feel free to contact Krisa at 412-607-...

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 412-607-... Confirmed
Zip Code 15146
Years of Experience 13
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Availability Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Sitter Owns Transportation
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider