Heidi Marie K

Caring☆Experienced☆Engaging Sitter for All Ages☆

Want To Connect With Heidi Marie? Get Started Now


Sitter in Atlanta

Hello Families! My name is Heidi Marie and I am here to help you care for your little ones I have 10 years of professional Childcare experience including Nannying, babysitting and teaching. I have 5 years of teaching experience teaching children beginning ballet and creative movement in professional ballet schools that I have personally danced and trained in. I have also taught children ESL (English as a Second Language) and was a children's swim coach for four years. I am a very kind, caring, attentive, patient, fun, and loving caregiver who believes safety comes first and fun second. I love to teach kids new things, but it's usually the kids that end up teaching me something too.:) I have excellent intrapersonal skills and advanced oral and written communication skills. I know how to take initiative and keep your child safe when I am taking care of them. [Note: I am: -Lifeguard certified - Water Safety Certified] I have a solid secondary educational background with significant coursework and training in the language arts including English and Creative writing, also History, and Early Elementary Education. I also have a strong classical ballet background as well as five years of figure skating training. I have experience working with children of many different religious, cultural and socio-economic backgrounds. I love to work in diverse settings when possible and always establish a good repore with parents. At the present time, I am looking for part-time or on an occasional basis Childcare work. I am open to sitting for date nights and weekends as well. I am available during the Weekdays in the afternoon and evening and any hours on the weekends. I can be flexible with hours and days needed and can do last minute notice care if it's an emergency as well as overnight care I have a reliable, safe and insured car if any driving is needed. Currently I am in the metro-Atlanta area and very centrally located. Please contact me with any other questions! I look forward to speaking with you and learning more about you and your family. I would ideally like to develop a great connection with a nearby family that I can work with long-term! Thank You

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@aol.com
Phone Number 404-784-... Confirmed
Zip Code 30324
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Services
Training
Cpr
Work Eligibility
Household
General
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile