Arianna Somervill

Fun and caring babysitter with 6 years of experience!

Sitter in Santa Fe

Hello! I am a 20 year old high school graduate and I have taken care of children for about 6 years professionally. I have many references. I know many games and have toys and age appropriate movies for your child(ren) as well. I live in Santa Fe, by Big 5 and Jackalope. I can also teach your kids tasks such as cleanup and beginners math if you would like me to. I won't if you just want someone to look after your child(ren) and just let them have fun playing. I have taken care of children with food allergies, so I can make sure with certainty that your child(ren) will be safe. I often take the children I care for outside for some outdoor fun with bubbles and such, so if your child(ren) have any conditions such as asthma or allergies to certain plants please let me know before hand so I know not to take them outside. I love reading to kids as well as play with them. I have many books. If I sound like a good match, send me a message or however this site works. I just started this site! Thank you, have a blessed day, afternoon, or evening. Whenever you are reading this.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 505-690-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Availability Live In
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $10.00
Relocate Yes
Number Of Children 2
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile