Sarah M

Fun and caring full time nanny

Sitter in Leechburg

Hi, my name is Sarah and I am looking for a full time Nannying position. I am 19 years old and have had much experience caring for children over the past few years. I love children and helping to meet their little needs. I enjoy keeping them entertained and happy during my time with them. I have had many babysitting jobs and have experience with a large age range. I am comfortable with infants all the way up to the beginning teen years. I have cared for children all through this age range and have much experience. This past year I had a Nannying job caring for an energetic 5 year old. I enjoyed every minute of it! I am flexible and willing to help in whatever way I can. I am willing to help with light cleaning around the house, meal prep, running errands, etc. I also have my own car so I have transportation. You can contact me at 724-448-... or my email at

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 724-448-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile