Keirsten Caird

Fun and Educational Home Daycare in Scarborough!

Sitter in Scarborough

Location: McCowan and Lawrence Hours of Operation: 7am-6pm Monday-Friday Age group: 0-5 Years Schedule of Fees: $35/Day Under 2 $30/Day over 2 Breakfast, lunch and snacks will be provided My Mission Statement My mission is to provide a safe, fun, comfortable and educational environment for your child to embrace their individuality and grow physically, emotionally, creatively, intellectually and socially. I will strive to make your childs daycare experience an easy and comfortable experience for both child and parent. A little bit about me: My name is Keirsten, I am a mother of a one year old baby girl. I am opening my home daycare to have the opportunity to stay home with my daughter while making an income. I have more than 5 years of experience in Childcare, including working in a Montessori school as a Teaching Assistant for a Toddler Classroom. I am experienced in creating fun and educational activities for many different age groups as well as caring for several toddlers for extended periods of time. I also have a great amount of experience running after school programs for toddlers and children alike. I'm taking this opportunity to give back to the community by providing affordable home Childcare services so parents are offered a solution to their Childcare need that they can feel confident in. Feel free to contact me with any questions that you may have, or to schedule an interview. Thanks, Keirsten

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-526-... Confirmed
Postal Code M1H...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider