Stephanie Semenuk

Fun and energetic child care available

Sitter in St. Catharines

My name is Stephanie and I am a fourth year Psychology student at Brock University, graduating in spring 2016 looking to babysit while I finish up my last year of school. I am 21 years old and have my G liscence. I have a lot of experience with children as I worked in the Child and Youth Department at the Women Shelter of South Niagara for two summers (2012,2013) and I have been babysitting full time for two boys currently aged 9 and 12 for two years. My duties include making them meals, putting them on the bus for school, driving them to sports, helping them get dressed for school and helping them with their homework. I love children and I hope to one day have a career working with children. I love doing crafts, playing games, and being active. I have a very flexible schedule as I am only in class part time because I have mostly online courses. I am available in Hamilton Mountain and Niagara Region. Please text or email me for more information, I'm looking forward to hearing from you! 289-821-... /

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 289-821-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Run Errands
Hourly Rate $14.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider