Thalia Sugiarto

Fun and Energetic Nanny Available in Summer! :)

Sitter in Seattle

Hi, I am a college student at nearby college and will graduate this Summer. I have free time from 07/28 until 08/07. During this free time, I would like to do some activities, probably taking care of children and pets. I don't have any experience as a nanny or a pet care taker before, but I can assure you that I am a very responsible person. I love children (I have 2 younger siblings myself, and I love pets!) I am not asking for a high pay, I simply want to have fun taking care of children and pets during my free time. A little about me: I am very clean (not smoking, no ), college graduate. I speak bilingually, and if you would like me to tutor your child, I can do that as well (I used to be a tutor for some time.) I dance ballet, so I can teach your child one or two moves :) I also cook! I live in an apartment in Capitol Hill area. I don't drive, I usually take the bus. Let me know if you need my help! :) Lia Please text me or send me an email only. My schedule for now is pretty busy (classes and work), so if you give me a call, high chance is I would not be able to pick it up.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 206-602-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile